Today is September 22, 2019 -

  • Find us on Facebook

Temple Beth El

Offering Conservative Jewish worship since 1935

83 Chestnut Street/POBox 383
Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: (607) 432-5522
Email: TBEOneonta@gmail.com

Services Calendar

Sancturay

Friday September 6
7:30 Service 

Saturday, September 7
9:30 – 11:00
Morning and Torah Service
Minyan needed* 

Friday, September 20
7:00 Service
Special Welcome Oneg for Rabbi Hirschfeld

Saturday, September 21
9:30 – 11:00 am
Morning and Torah Service
Minyan needed*

Saturday, September 21
7:30 – 9:00 pm
Havdalah and Selichot Service

Rosh Hashanah
Sunday, September 29
7:00 Evening Service
Followed by Oneg

Monday, September 30
9:30 Morning Service
Torah Service
Rabbi’s Sermon
1:00 Tashlikh

Tuesday, October 1
12:00 Meet in Wilbur Park

Friday, October 4
7:30 Service

Saturday, October 5
9:30 – 11:00
Morning and Torah Service
Minyan needed*

Yom Kippur
Tuesday, October 8

7:00 PM Kol Nidre

Wednesday, October 9
9:30 Morning Service
Torah Service
Rabbi’s Sermon
Yiskor 12:30
4:00 Marterology
5:00 Mincha
6:00 Nehilah
7:00 Shofar Blast
7:00 Break the Fast Buffet

*If no minyan there will be Torah Study of the morning portion
with discussion of interesting facts and issues